top of page

GTC

Les feuilles tropicales 4
Les feuilles tropicales 4

Article 1: object

These conditions govern the sale of overnight stays at Maison Eliste, short-term furnished accommodation and its additional products available at an additional cost. By booking, you signify your agreement for the proper application of this one.​

Article 2 Prices and services

2.1: Tariffs

The rental rates are indicated on the "Rates and availability" page of the site of thewww.maisoneliste.com. They include all taxes. They can be modified at any time and special rates are applied for eves and holidays or celebrations. The rates taken into account will be those in force at the time of the booking confirmation. Are included in the rental price: Tea and coffee, the provision of bathrobes, bath sheets, hygiene products, tea towels, a grocery fund, bed linen, unlimited WIFI internet connection, the various channels television related to the internet package, water, electricity and use of the spa. In case of rental longer than 7 days, linen and bathrobes can be changed on request each week.​

2.2: Services

The list and prices of the options offered are detailed on the site. For any special requests contact us directly. Options not ordered and not paid for at the time of booking will be bookable thereafter according to their availability.

​Article 3: Reservation

The reservation is made by internet, email or private message, on the site or other platforms, the day before the day planned for your stay until 4 p.m. The reservation becomes effective only after full payment of the stay and the security deposit. . ​

 

Article 4: Payment and security deposit

4.1: Payment

Payment can be made by credit card or bank transfer. No deposit is accepted.

4.2: Security deposit

For online payments a deposit of €1000 not debited is requested via a partner platform, for long stays and booked well in advance a check deposit can be accepted. This will not be cashed and will be destroyed at the end of the stay within one week. Any default will be considered as a pure and simple cancellation, the lessor will therefore keep the full payment for the stay, as compensation, in accordance with article 7 of these regulations. In the event of damage, the expenses for repairing the accommodation as well as the expenses for replacing furniture or equipment will be deducted from this security deposit. Quotes and invoices will be produced as proof. If the amount of said invoices is less than the amount of the security deposit, the tenant will be offered to pay them independently of the deposit, which will therefore not be cashed. Otherwise, the lessor will return the balance after deduction of the sums due. In all cases, the tenant agrees to pay all costs related to the repair of the house and the replacement of furniture and equipment, including if the amount of these costs exceeds the amount of the security deposit.

​4.3. Cancelation

Any physical no-show on the day of the reservation or cancellation less than a month before does not give any right to reimbursement of the reservation concerned. Any cancellation more than one month before entitles you to a 50% refund. Any modification will be accepted maximum 15 days before your arrival date depending on availability.​

Article 5: Arrivals and departures

5.1: Check-in

Arrival is from 5 p.m. The entry codes in the house as well as the access methods will be communicated to the tenant, at the latest the day before the stay by SMS to the telephone number indicated in the reservation. Upon arrival of the tenant, in the event of a problem or damage observed, the latter has a period of 2 hours to contact the lessor by telephone or email. After this period, its acceptance of these inventory and inventory will be acquired.

5.2: Check out

The tenant must have vacated the house by 11 a.m. at the latest, except in the case of a late departure option. The lessor does not charge for end-of-stay cleaning (except proven abuse, in which case a flat rate of €50 may be required) but the tenant undertakes to return the house in a suitable state and in particular to put waste in the garbage bags provided for this purpose.

Inventory and inventory: At the end of the stay, the lessor has 48 hours to report any damage observed. After this period, its acceptance of the inventory and inventory will be recorded. Deposit check and card imprint will be destroyed/cancelled.​

Article 6: Use of premises

The house and its facilities are reserved to ensure the well-being and rest of a single couple. Guests are not allowed.​ We ask you to enjoy the house with respect, not to jump or eat in the jacuzzi, not to add products, perfumes, dyes etc Please take a shower before using it.

Certain people suffering from particular health conditions (heart problems, diabetes, hypertension or hypotension) but also pregnant women, should not use the spa without first taking medical advice. If anyone has any doubt about their state of health, it is imperative to seek the advice of their doctor before using the spa.​ People with open wounds should not use the spa spa before they are fully healed.

• take off your nicotine patch

• avoid shaving the same day (risk of skin irritation)

• remember to hydrate well before​​

In the event of a technical problem or force majeure on our part, we are likely to cancel your reservation and will offer you to agree on a new date of stay or to make a refund.

​​L'intérieur de la maison est non fumeur, un extérieur est à votre disposition pour fumer.​_d04a07d8-9cd1-3239-9149 -20813d6c673b_ The bath towels, towels and all the equipment made available to you are loaned but do not become your property. They will be billed to you via your deposit in the event of theft.

Even if we like them very much, you will understand that for hygiene reasons, animals are not allowed.

For ecological, economic and security purposes, please turn off the equipment when you leave the premises.

We decline all responsibility in the event of accident, loss or theft on the premises and in the external parts.

If you have any questions, also discover our FAQ, or contact us via the form.

 

bottom of page

top of page

C.G.V.

Les feuilles tropicales 4
Les feuilles tropicales 4

Article 1 – Objet

Les présentes conditions régissent les ventes de nuitées de la Maison Eliste, meublé de courte durée et de ses produits additionnels accessibles en supplément. En réservant, vous marquez votre accord pour la bonne application de celui-ci.​

Article 2 Tarifs et prestations

2.1: Tarifs

Les tarifs de location sont indiqués sur la page « Tarifs et disponibilités » du site du www.maisoneliste.com . Ils s’entendent toutes taxes comprises. Ils peuvent être modifiés à tout moment et des tarifs spéciaux sont appliqués pour les veilles et jours fériés ou de fête. Les tarifs pris en compte seront ceux en vigueur lors de la confirmation de réservation. Sont compris dans le prix de location : Thé et café, la mise à disposition de peignoirs, draps de bains, produits d'hygiène, de torchons, un fonds d’épicerie, linges de lit, une connexion internet WIFI illimitée, les différentes chaînes de télévision liées au forfait internet, l’eau, l’électricité et l'utilisation du spa. En cas de location supérieur à 7 jours, le linge de maison et peignoirs peuvent être changé à la demande chaque semaine.​

2.2 : Prestations

La liste et les tarifs des options proposées sont détaillées sur le site. Pour toutes demandes particulières nous contacter directement. Les options non commandées et non réglées au moment de la réservation seront réservables par la suite selon leur disponibilités.

​Article 3 : Réservation

La réservation se fait par internet, mail ou message privé, sur le site ou autres plateformes, la veille du jour prévu pour votre séjour jusqu’à 16h, La réservation ne devient effective qu’après le paiement intégral du séjour et du dépôt de garantie. ​

 

Article 4 : Paiement et dépôt de garantie

4.1 : Paiement

Le paiement peut être effectué par carte bancaire ou virement bancaire. Aucun acompte n’est accepté.

4.2 : Dépôt de garantie

Pour les règlements en ligne une caution de 1000€ non débitée est demandée via une plateforme partenaire, pour les séjours longs et réservés très en avance une caution chèque peut être acceptée. Celui-ci ne sera pas encaissé et sera détruit à l’issue du séjour dans un délai d’une semaine. Tout défaut sera considéré comme une annulation pure et simple, le bailleur conservera donc l’intégralité du paiement du séjour, à titre d’indemnité, conformément à l’article 7 du présent règlement. En cas de dégradations, il sera déduit de ce dépôt de garantie les dépenses de remise en état du logement ainsi que les dépenses de remplacement du mobilier ou des équipements. Devis et factures seront produits à titre de justificatif. Si le montant des dites factures est inférieur au montant du dépôt de garantie, il sera proposé au locataire de les régler indépendamment de la caution qui ne sera ainsi pas encaissée. Dans le cas contraire le loueur restituera le reliquat après retenue des sommes dues. Dans tous les cas le locataire s’engage à régler l’ensemble des frais liés à la remise en état de la maison et au remplacement des mobilier et équipements y compris si le montant de ces frais excède le montant du dépôt de garantie.

​4.3. Annulation

Toute non présentation physique le jour de la réservation ou annulation moins d'un mois avant ne donnent en aucun droit au remboursement de la réservation concernée. Toute annulation plus d'un mois avant donne droit à 50% de remboursement. Toute modification sera acceptée maximum 15 jours avant votre date d'arrivée en fonction des disponibilités.​

Article 5 : Arrivées et départs

5.1 : Check in

L’arrivée se fait à partir de 17h. Les codes d’entrée dans la maison ainsi que les modalités d’accès seront communiqués au locataire, au plus tard la veille du séjour par SMS au numéro de téléphone indiqué dans la réservation. A l 'arrivée du locataire, en cas de problème ou dégât constaté, celui-ci dispose d’un délai de 2 heures pour contacter le loueur par téléphone ou par mail. Passé ce délai, son acceptation quant à ces état des lieux et inventaire sera acquise.

5.2 : Check out

Le locataire doit avoir libéré la maison au plus tard à 11h00 sauf en cas d'option départ tardif. Le loueur ne facture pas le ménage de fin de séjour (sauf abus avéré, dans ce cas un forfait de 50€ pourra être exigé) mais le locataire s’engage à rendre la maison dans un état convenable et notamment mettre déchets dans les sacs poubelle prévus à cet effet.

État des lieux et inventaire : À la fin du séjour, le loueur dispose de 48 heures pour signaler toute dégradation constatée. Passé ce délai, son acceptation quant à l’état des lieux et à l’inventaire sera acté. Chèque de caution et empreinte de carte sera détruit/annulé.​

Article 6 : Utilisation des lieux

La maison et ses installations sont réservées à assurer le bien-être et le repos d’un seul couple. Les invités ne sont pas autorisés.​ Nous vous demandons de profiter de la maison avec respect, de ne pas sauter ou manger dans le jacuzzi, de ne pas y rajouter de produits, de parfums, de colorants etc. Merci de bien vous doucher avant l'utilisation de celui-ci.​​

Certaines personnes souffrant de conditions de santé particulières (problèmes cardiaques, diabète, hypertension ou hypotension) mais aussi les femmes enceintes, ne doivent pas utiliser le spa sans avoir pris au préalable un avis médical. Si toute personne a un doute sur son état de santé, il est impératif de demander l’avis de son médecin avant d’utiliser le spa.​ Les personnes avec des blessures ouvertes ne doivent pas utiliser le spa avant qu’elles soient totalement cicatrisées.

• ôtez votre patch de nicotine

• évitez de vous raser le jour même (risque d’irritation de la peau)

• penser à bien s’hydrater avant​​

En cas de problème technique ou de force majeure émanant de notre part, nous sommes susceptibles d’annuler votre réservation et vous proposerons de convenir d’une nouvelle date de séjour ou d'effectuer un remboursement.

​​L'intérieur de la maison est non fumeur, un extérieur est à votre disposition pour fumer.​​ Les draps de bain, serviettes et tout le matériel mis à votre disposition sont mis en prêt mais ne deviennent pas votre propriété. Ils vous seront facturés via votre caution en cas de vol.​​

Même si nous les aimons beaucoup, vous comprendrez que par soucis d’hygiène, les animaux ne sont pas admis.​​

Dans un but écologique, économique et sécuritaire, veuillez éteindre les équipements lorsque vous quittez les lieux.​​

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas d’accident, de perte ou de vol dans les locaux et dans les parties extérieures.

Si vous avez des questions, découvrez aussi notre FAQ, ou contactez-nous via le formulaire.

 

bottom of page